91-500x281.jpg
 

Community Supper

At our monthly Community Supper, we gather to enjoy warm meals around table with old and new friends, and we’d like you to join us. On the 1st Wednesday of each month (except January and July) our building becomes a casual environment filled with good smells, live music, and friendly neighbors. And it’s all on us, so leave your wallet at home. Doors open at 5:30. Dinner is served at 6:00. Come alone or bring friends.


2017 Community Supper Dates

      No January Supper

  • Wednesday, February 1, 6pm
  • Wednesday, March 1, 6pm
  • Wednesday, April 5, 6pm
  • Wednesday, May 3, 6pm
  • Wednesday, June 7, 6pm

      No July Supper

  • Wednesday, August 2, 6pm
  • Wednesday, September 6, 6pm
  • Wednesday, October 4, 6pm
  • Wednesday, November 1, 6pm
  • Wednesday, December 6, 6pm
 
New Hope Community Church -- 244 S. 79th Ave. -- Shelby, MI 49455 (231) 861-0536 Contact Us